Mon, Aug 05

|

www.SisterhoodServices.com

Playground Play Date (Roosevelt Park)

Every Monday from June 10-August 19, 2019, we will meet to play at a different local park! You bring the kids & the sunblock, we'll bring the drinks & snacks!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Playground Play Date (Roosevelt Park)

Time & Location

Aug 05, 2019, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM

www.SisterhoodServices.com, 841 Riverfront Drive, Sheboygan, WI, USA

About The Event

Mon June 10: Shaw Family Playground

Mon June 17: Worker's Water Street Park & Splash Pad

Mon June 24: End Park & Splash Pad

Mon July 1: King Park & Beach

Mon July 8: Veteran's Memorial Park

Mon July 15: Deland Park & Beach

Mon July 22: Optimist Park & Splash Pad

Mon June 29: Kiwanis Park

Mon Aug 5: Roosevelt Park

Mon Aug 12: End Park & Splash Pad

Mon Aug 19: Optimist Park & Splash Pad

Share This Event