Mon, Jun 10 | www.SisterhoodServices.com

Playground Play Date

Every Monday from June 10-August 19, 2019, we will meet to play at a different local park! You bring the kids & the sunblock, we'll bring the drinks & snacks!
Registration is Closed
Playground Play Date

Time & Location

Jun 10, 2019, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
www.SisterhoodServices.com, 841 Riverfront Drive, Sheboygan, WI, USA

About The Event

Mon June 10: Shaw Family Playground

Mon June 17: Worker's Water Street Park & Splash Pad

Mon June 24: End Park & Splash Pad

Mon July 1: King Park

Mon July 8: Veteran's Park

Mon July 15: Deland Park

Mon July 22: Optimist Park & Splash Pad

Mon June 29: Kiwanis Park

Mon Aug 5: Roosevelt Park

Mon Aug 12: Shaw Family Playground

Mon Aug 19: End Park & Splash Pad

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Playground Play Date
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event